The Committee for Preschool Education considers the needs of citizens in the field of preschool education, proposes measures for the promotion of these activities and performs other tasks determined by the Rules of Procedure and acts of the City Council.

  • Iva Davorija, president
  • Ksenija Beljan, vice president 


  • Božidarka Matija Čerina Kapetanović,
  • Ivana Vukonić,
  • Tina Jakoplić,
  • Dajna Jogan,
  • Jasna Buketa.

Committee contacts:

Committee Secretary
Petra Matković-Hrgić
Tel: 051 209 578

Administrative clerk responsible for preparing Committee sessions
Ines Pece
Tel:  051 209 541
Fax:  051 209 537

Skip to content