The Committee for Culture considers the needs of citizens in the field of culture, proposes measures for the promotion of cultural activities and the protection and preservation of cultural goods, and performs other tasks determined by the Rules of Procedure and acts of the City Council.

  • Maša Magzan, president
  • Mihail Petar Lukić, vice president


  • Renato Stanković,
  • Zlatko Meić
  • Antonija Marković.

Committee contacts:

Committee secretary:
Anna Dumičić
Tel: 051 209 956

Administrative clerk responsible for preparing Committee sessions:
Ines Pece
Tel:  051 209 541
Fax: 051 209 537

Skip to content